كن واثقا بشأن الأسنان الخاصة بك
banner 02

أحصل على إبتسامة جديدة

قسط التكاليف بدون فوائد عن طريق إستخدام بطاقات الإئتمان من


بنك المشرق
بنك الإتحاد الوطني
بنك رأس الخيمة الوطني

طب الأسنان التجميلي

تتم عمليات الترميم التجميلية (والتي قد تشمل التاج، الحشوات، البطانات، التراكيب، الجسور والقشرة) لتحسين مظهر الأسنان قد تكون هناك أسباب أخرى للقيام بها مثل تسوس الأسنان أو الشقوق إستعادة مستحضرات التجميل من الأسنان يمكن تحقيقها في بعض الأحيان مع مواد طب الأسنان الحديثة حتى في مناطق واضحة للغاية من الابتسامة.

تقويم الأسنان

المرضى الذين لديهم أسنان مزدحمة أو تناوب الأسنان أو لدغة بين الأسنان العلوية والسفلية (سوء الإطباق) قد تستفيد من تقويم الأسنان المتحركة إن إزدحام الأسنان يجعل من الصعب الحفاظ عليها نظيفة ويعرض المريض لخطر تسوس الأسنان وأمراض اللثة وذلك لأنه كلما تراكم الطعام والبكتيريا تسبب تسوس الأسنان وأمراض اللثة. أنواع التقويم فلز سيراميك اللساني دامون كلير نظام ألينر كلير

شرائح قشرة الأسنان

هي شرائح رقيقة والتي عادة ما تغطي فقط سطح الأسنان التي يراها الناس عندما تبتسم وتتحدث (سطح الوجه) في بعض الأحيان تكون مصممة لتغطي حواف الأسنان على الأسطح الداخلية إما للقضاء على تسوس أو لتحسين المظهر العام.

حشو الأسنان

علاج القناة الجذرية النوع الأكثر شيوعا من علاج اللثة هو إجراء يتم فيه الوصول إلى داخلية الجوفاء من الأسنان ("اللب") من أجل إزالة المنطقة المصابة أو نخرية (غير الحية) والأوعية الدموية ويتم تطهير القنوات الجذرية بإحكام مع مادة التعبئة المطاطية ويتم ملء حفرة الوصول إلى الأسنان من مواد التعبئة المتاحة مثل الملغم الفضي، الراتنج المركب، الخزف أو الذهب عادة يتم في مواعيد منفصله.

من نحن

يضم مركز كواليتي كير لطب الأسنان مجموعة من المتخصصين في مختلف تخصصات طب الأسنان تحت سقف واحد. وهم يعملون بطريقة تفاعلية ومتكاملة لحضور الشكاوى الخاصة بك ولتلبية مطالبكم واحتياجاتكم. 

يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إرسال لنا استفسارك الخاص بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني

80
الخبراء الاستشاريين
200
عملاء موثوق بهم
2600
عملاء سعيدة
3000
أوصى بنا

العملاء الشهادات

نتعامل مع شركات التأمين التالية

شركاؤنا

تواصل معنا الآن! على الواتساب

Be confident about your teeth
banner 02

Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic restorations (which may include crowns, fillings, inlays, onlays, bridges and veneers) are done to improve the appearance of the teeth. There may or may not be other reasons for doing them, such as tooth decay, chips or cracks. Cosmetic restoration of a single tooth is sometimes achievable with modern dental materials (even in highly visible areas of the smile).

Orthodontic

Patients who have crowded or rotated teeth, or a poor bite relationship between the upper and lower teeth (malocclusion) may benefit from orthodontic tooth movement. Crowding and misalignment of the teeth makes it difficult to keep them clean, and puts the patient at risk for tooth decay (caries) and gum disease. This is because wherever food accumulates, bacteria thrive; and bacteria cause tooth decay and gum disease. TYPE OF BRACES • METAL • CERAMIC • LINGUAL • DAMON CLEAR • CLEAR ALIGNER SYSTEM

Veneers

are thin laminates which usually cover only the surface of the teeth people see when you smile and talk (the "facial" surface). Sometimes they are designed to wrap part way around the edges of the teeth onto the inside surfaces, either to eliminate decay, to provide better retention to the tooth, or to improve the appearance of them.

Endodontics

Root canal therapy, (the most common type of "endodontic treatment") is a procedure in which access to the hollow interior of the tooth (the "pulp) is made, in order to remove inflamed, infected or necrotic (non-living) nerve and blood vessel tissue. The root canals are disinfected, enlarged and hermetically sealed to the root tips with a rubbery filling material. Finally, the access hole into the tooth is filled with any of the available filling materials like silver amalgam, composite resin, porcelain or gold (usually at a separate appointment).

About Us

Quality Care Dental Center embraces a group of specialists in different dental specialties under one roof. They work in an interacting and integrated way to attend to your complaints and to fulfill your demands and needs.

PLEASE CALL US OR SEND US YOUR INQUIRY BY EMAIL

80
Expert Consultants
200
Trusted Clients
2600
Happy Clients
3000
Recommended Us

Customer Testimonials

Dealing with the following insurance

Our Partners

Chat Now! On Whatsapp